In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “You’re a Winner!.”

You just won $1 billion in a lottery. You don’t have to pay tax. What do you do with the money?

Oh man! I love this prompt! This is really one of my life goals- not to win all that money but what I could do with it which is…

1) pay off all my debt.

Crap I mean first I would pay tithe. Then I’d pay off all my debt and just go crazy with paying off my parents house.

2) keep investing in a retirement fund.

3) and then what i really want to do is start this educational free program to teach students about how to go to college without any debt.

4) be able to pay off other students student loan debt.

And if there’s still money left over I would

5) want to start these free communities where ppl who r in hard times can just live there and get everything in exchange for work.  Including food, housing, education, health care, etc.

I really hate debt and seeing how much I have in comparison to how little others have makes me feel like I need to do more to create equality.

